Please leave us a Review

Read Reviews

(76 reviews)

Quick Bites Food Court

1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401

4.9   (76 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Quick Bites Food Court to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Carolyn L.

Posted on: 10/15/2018

Good food, excellent service. Keep up the good work.

Fred S.

Posted on: 10/10/2018

I always like to visit the food court. All of the outlets are really good food, fresh, tasty, and priced to be so reasonable. The employee are so friendly and polite. Thank you very much. CARRY On with the great job.

Lisa c.

Posted on: 10/06/2018

The food is always good here, look forward to eating here everyone I come, especially Rubys...

Lisa N.

Posted on: 10/04/2018

The food court is great. Visited the newbies and old favorites. Love Ruby's diner

Joe J.

Posted on: 09/26/2018

Quick service, food was fresh, tasty and hot. Never disappointed when I eat At The Soup Man. Love it, Love it, Love it!!!

Fred S.

Posted on: 09/15/2018

Outrageous, thank you if never visited you are missing one of the best places to eat in a. And very reasonable. See for yourself and enjoy.

Cindy S.

Posted on: 09/15/2018

The employee's were so helpful and the food was excellent

Judith G.

Posted on: 09/15/2018

Food was really good, and the girls that waited on us couldn't have been nicer.

Andrea K.

Posted on: 09/10/2018

Lots of different food choices for a quick bite while enjoying the casino and reasonably priced.

denise s.

Posted on: 09/09/2018

Service was quick, helpful and the food was great.

george s.

Posted on: 09/09/2018

food is slways excellent and staff and managers are friendly.

Carol R.

Posted on: 08/27/2018

Food delicious. Even if we are not staying at Resorts we will come to Ruby's and Famiglia to eat rather than a restaurant where we are staying

Shanequa C.

Posted on: 08/19/2018

The food is so good keep going back

Chimi C.

Posted on: 08/07/2018

Ruby, Ruby. Ruby won't you be mine??

Michelle D.

Posted on: 08/07/2018

food and service is always good at Ruby's Dinette

Decimal T.

Posted on: 08/07/2018

I EAT AT RUBY,S ALMOST EVERYTIME I COME TO RESORTS EVERY THING IS SO GOOD AND THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE PLACE IS ALWAYS NICE AND CLEAN

Decimal T.

Posted on: 07/15/2018

i was at ruby's on wed july 11th and got your cheeseburger and fries and got a free milkshake and every thing was delicious,and service is great will be back in a couple of weeks thank you

Richard M.

Posted on: 07/11/2018

Shake was awesome,burger done the way I like them.hot,rare,juicy. Not my first time there.Will go again. all staff from start to finish were friendly and helpful.

Judith G.

Posted on: 07/10/2018

The milkshake was great, burger was good too.

Fred S.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

I was at resorts and needed a decent bite to eat. Soupman here I come. It was really the best. Thank you for being there for me at the perfect time.

fred s.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

GO GO GO Soupman ! WOW ! ! ! The best there is, hits the spot every time. No need to go anywhere else.

fred s.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

GO GO GO Soupman ! WOW ! ! ! The best there is, hits the spot every time. No need to go anywhere else. Where is the soup Seafood gumbo, that is out of this World. " BRING IT BACK " ! ! ! ! WHY IS IT GONE ? I would like some kind of explation, thank you good day.

ALice H.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

Had my free birthday sundae at Ruby's.....it was excellent and a good size!!!

Decimal T.

Posted on: 06/29/2018

I WAS AT RESORTS TUESDAY THE 26TH OF JUNE AND GOT MY FREE ICECREAM SUNDAY AT RUBYS FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS DELIOUSE THANK YOU

Helen W.

Posted on: 06/27/2018

Ruby's Dinette has ABSOLUTELY the best fish and chips and chicken tenders in A.C.! Crispy and fresh, and the accompanying French fries are plentiful and delicious! I want to thank Ruby's for my free birthday ice cream sundae - it was HUGE - and more than enough to share!

Helen W.

Posted on: 06/27/2018

Ruby's Dinette has ABSOLUTELY the best fish and chips and chicken tenders in A.C.! Crispy and fresh, and the accompanying French fries are plentiful and delicious! I want to thank Ruby's for my free birthday ice cream sundae - it was HUGE - and more than enough to share!

Douglas B.

Posted on: 06/25/2018

Ate at the Soupman and the Reuben was very good

Douglas B.

Posted on: 06/25/2018

Ate at the Soupman and the Reuben was very good

Diana H.

Posted on: 06/22/2018

Never tried Ruby’s until now. Got a coupon. So glad we took advantage of it. The food was great. Staff friendly. Will be back.

Kay S.

Posted on: 06/12/2018

Quick bites is the best! Food is awesome and the staff is all very friendly. Burger at Ruby's was just how I wanted it. Burrito from bubbakoos was tasty. Soup from soupman is always a necessity when I visit. Everything is always on point. No complaints here!

Michelle D.

Posted on: 06/12/2018

staff at Ruby's dinette is always friendly and the food is good

Tiana B.

Posted on: 06/12/2018

I love eating at quick bites. I love Ruby diner and BubbaKoo they are delicious. I also like the free rewards as well. I love the food selection.

Rosalie P.

Posted on: 06/12/2018

Your food was good best thing you ever did

Rosalie P.

Posted on: 06/12/2018

Everything was great as always

lucille w.

Posted on: 06/04/2018

The free burger and sundae were delicious and regular size. There were plenty of spaces for singles to dine.

Rosalie P.

Posted on: 05/24/2018

everything was good best thing you ever did was open up

cindy s.

Posted on: 05/20/2018

Love this place so good!!!

margaret A.

Posted on: 05/19/2018

Quickbites is the best. I am sure to be satisfied no what I want to eat, especially in a rush.

YOUSSEF Y.

Posted on: 05/18/2018

VERY GOOD FOOD AT RUBY FISH AND CHIPS WAS YUMMY ALSO THE MILK SHAKE THANK YOU

Decimal T.

Posted on: 05/11/2018

i went to ruby,s on wednesday this week and received a free milk shake in strawberry and it was delious thank you quick bites will be back next week

Martin B.

Posted on: 05/04/2018

I had an offer for a free bday sundae at rubys and decided to take up that offer and boy, was I ever delighted I did! First if all, my one complaint, it was served in a cup, making it difficult to share with my friend..other than that, the choc hot fudge was plentiful and I was able to distribute it throughout the rest if the sundae ( Seinfeld watchers, note ) . The whipped cream was fresh and the nuts made it a crunchy treat. Can't wait for my next bday!

Xiu T.

Posted on: 04/27/2018

So happy to see such a selection in the Resorets casino. We love the pizza from Famiglia ! very crispy and delicious and the price is good!

Eileen M.

Posted on: 04/26/2018

Love, love, love Ruby’s! Burgers are delicious and my husband can’t stop raving about the fries! Service is top notch...staff is friendly and extremely efficient. Thanks Quick Bites!

Susan G.

Posted on: 04/25/2018

The burgers and fries are yummy. I received a free Sunday for my birthday too. Thanks quick bites!

Decimal T.

Posted on: 04/15/2018

i go to ruby,s ever other week on a senior bus to resorts and always get there chicken wings which are very good and last week got a free hamburger thank you quick bites

Barbara L.

Posted on: 04/01/2018

Went there for breakfast and got FAST, efficient professional service with a smile. Food was great. Saw the "rewards" program and signed up right away. We then received a coupon for a free burger.....SO....went back for lunch and shared it! Yes, it was that big. We also got fries which were right out of the fryer and perfect.

John R.

Posted on: 04/01/2018

Quick Bites Club offers real bargains and free food. Not phony discounts or bogus BOGO's. FREE FOOD. So far the wife and I have enjoyed free burgers and ice cream sundaes, served in a friendly manner and with efficiency. We approve.

Jacqueline J.

Posted on: 03/22/2018

Excellent service and delicious food. Great menu also.

s k.

Posted on: 03/09/2018

I am a regular customer great milk shakes at Ruby's, great meat ball hero at Famiglia. Professioal service.

Douglas B.

Posted on: 03/07/2018

Ruby’s has excellent omelettes and service is quick.Famagilia Pizza serves the best garlic knots and pizza on the boardwalk .

Tom p.

Posted on: 02/24/2018

Great breakfast and lunch service. Love the French fries, and milk shake.

Tom p.

Posted on: 02/24/2018

Great breakfast and lunch service. Love the French fries, and milk shake.

Robin W.

Posted on: 02/22/2018

Very good food services from pizza and ruby's thank you

Carol R.

Posted on: 02/22/2018

soup/grilled cheese combo delicious food great price

Juan L.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

Ruby's burgers.biting in to one feels like walking on sunshine.

YOUSSEF Y.

Posted on: 02/20/2018

I ordered Ruby's CHEESEBURGER was very good juicy burger I enjoy it very much

Lynn R.

Posted on: 02/13/2018

I had a cheese burger from Ruby's and it was fantastic. Great for lunch. The burger was so big I didn't need fry's. Great value, very clean establishment.

YOUSSEF Y.

Posted on: 02/13/2018

I had RUBY's ICE CREAM with caramel wiped cream and nuts you will not believe how much I enjoy it the best one I had with a good price

YOUSSEF Y.

Posted on: 02/13/2018

I had RUBY's ICE CREAM with caramel wiped cream and nuts you will not believe how much I enjoy it the best one I had with a good price

Charles T.

Posted on: 02/11/2018

Great Burgers from Ruby's, the shining star of this already amazing place.

N D.

Posted on: 02/09/2018

I don't really like hamburgers,but they make the best hamburgers. Everything I have tried has been great and the price is good. Thanks

Douglas B.

Posted on: 01/13/2018

Breakfast omelette at Ruby’s are very good.Soupman reubens are excellent.Place is clean.

R. O.

Posted on: 01/02/2018

Very good. I have had excellent soup and sandwiches at Soupman and very good vegetarian pizza from Famiglia. Both restaurants were much better than average. The pizza was not greasy at all, with tons of fresh vegetables. The soup at Soupman was fabulous- vegetarian corn chowder. Will be back soon to try more options.

Laura O.

Posted on: 12/20/2017

Wow. The food was excellent. The hamburger was so juicy that it ran down your arms. The fish and chips were also delicious.

Martin B.

Posted on: 12/18/2017

Got a freebie for rubys and would have gladly paid for that yummy, juicy turkey burger

Anthony B.

Posted on: 12/15/2017

Great food at a great price.

Edna D.

Posted on: 12/13/2017

Ruby'S Diner serves the best Burgers. The patties are fresh and the fries are just cooked, Not sitting around under a heat lamp. Reasonable price for AC

Martin B.

Posted on: 12/11/2017

The turkey burger was absolutely delish- best I'd ever had! Nice and juicy yet firm and their sweet potato fries were likewise wonderful. Will definitely be back.

rhonda n.

Posted on: 12/11/2017

Good food and service :) will be back soon

Gerald P.

Posted on: 12/10/2017

We visit a couple times a year from Massachusetts.... RubyS is good fresh quality food, nice people. Great Hamburger and breakfast sandwich.... Always get a Famiglia pizza for trip home... Great professional service .....

Gerald P.

Posted on: 12/10/2017

We visit a couple times a year from Massachusetts.... RubyS is good fresh quality food, nice people. Great Hamburger and breakfast sandwich.... Always get a Famiglia pizza for trip home... Great professional service .....

Susan E.

Posted on: 12/08/2017

Great food and quicker than I expected

Herb P.

Posted on: 11/28/2017

always eat breakfast @ Ruby's . Fresh pancakes & eggs for $8

Bonnie P.

Posted on: 11/28/2017

Ruby's dinette serves good, fresh food for a fair price. I can't find a 1.59 refillable coffee anywhere but here.

ARLENE J.

Posted on: 11/21/2017

The Food Was Delicious.... Lobster panini to die for. La Famiglia awesome!

John C.

Posted on: 06/12/2015

Best place in AC if you want quality food for a reasonable price! The Soup Man is awesome!